I’m making me a Pie thing?


It’s some kind of pie type dinner meal, I have no idea what it is really but, I’m going to try it out and see what it taste like. Ha! it has stuff I like in it, so it can’t be that bad right?

Gawd I hate eating alone. GAWD DAMN IT! “sorry for venting” *UCKING SHIT” sorry about that to, BLOOODY FREAKIN HELL DAMN IT SCUM BUCKET BALL WIZARDS IN UNDERPANTS. “Ahhh.. wow that feels better”

So how is everyone?

Afraid to answer aren’t you? I wont bite. I’m just bummed about being single, who wouldn’t be. Well those that aren’t of course but they are happy people and right now happy people can suck my ass. Ha! “I don’t mean it.” πŸ™‚ I love you all. I’m just lonely and wanting to be in love and happy and in a relationship and the fact that valentine’s day is coming and I have no one.

Well not true because my mommyboo asked me to be her valentine and I had to say yes because she is super awesome and my sweet mommyboo. She’s been there for me through everything and is always there when I need her. I love you MOMMYBOO BOO BOO πŸ™‚ She’s been helping so much with my moving, it’s insane. πŸ™‚ My little busy bee.

Do you have a valentine? DONT EVEN BLOODY TELL ME YOU DO UNLESS IT”S YOUR CAT OR SOMETHING.

One thought on “I’m making me a Pie thing?

  1. First no, i dont have a valentine this year. Spend most years without one. Valentines day has not been kind to me over the years. Oh, and sometimes biting is not a bad thing heheheh. spending valentines with your mom could be such fun. No, maybe not as being in a relationship but how many valentines days will you be able to do that with your mom. I say go out and make that special for you both. Wish I could wave a magic wand and give you what you need to be patient for a relationship. I am so afraid your going to rush it and get in another bad one and get hurt again which I never want you to go through another experience like that again.

    oh and I really really love the “BLOODY FREAKIN HELL DAMN IT SCUM BUCKET BALL WIZARDS IN UNDERPANTS” thing. Wizards in underpants? Maybe I need to watch the Harry Potter movies again, i must have missed something

Spit It Out!

