Did I Forget?


I am just wondering if I forgot to post a poem last Friday? I can’t for the life of me remember, if so I will be posting two poems this Friday to make up for it. I’ll check through my entry’s and see what day the last one I posted was and find out and let you know if this Friday will be a double poetry day. Wont that be exciting. Come on, I know you’re at least a little excited. I am, even behind my red puffy eyes.

 

YEP it has been confirmed that I forgot last Friday’s poem so look forward to double wammy day this Friday. 🙂

One thought on “Did I Forget?

Spit It Out!

