I’m A Sexy Girl


It’s true, I am a sexay girl, but what girl isn’t if she feels good about her self. 🙂

For those who don’t remember this song, I will let you know a bit about it. This song I wrote years ago when I was a tad bit efamous and this song and the video I had with it at that time got up to almost 300,000 views and was becoming very popular. I am not sure why, but it must be a good song haha or perhaps it’s just the title and the fact that my pretty face is in it? haha!

Well I redid the video because I don’t have the old one anymore and I don’t think the old one does it must justice anyways. Here is the new version. I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to share it. 🙂

One thought on “I’m A Sexy Girl

  1. Couldnt see the video, always got an error but what an obvious title. Of COURSE your a sexy girl. And I know the reason the vid got a lot of hits was because you were in it.

Spit It Out!

