I met an incredible man


I believe he’s my soul mate, we share so many things together in common, it’s like a reflection of ourselves. We hit it off right away and have not stopped talking and texting each other and he’s already planned our 4th date haha and we’ve had one so far. It was an amazing date to say the least. This man does and says so many sweet caring things for me than I have ever received in all my other relationships put together and I just met him.

He can pick up what I’m thinking and about to say and feeling and makes me feel so good inside, I can’t explain it. I can’t wait to see him again, is all I can say. I can’t wait to see where it leads. ๐Ÿ™‚

We spent a nice afternoon and evening together with our kids and watched a movie, ate pizza and kissed and cuddled. “Clears throat” It was great! ๐Ÿ™‚ He He

2 thoughts on “I met an incredible man

  1. Happy you met someone you like but gee slow down girl!! Your setting yourself up again. PLEASE slow down and take it easy. I dont want you to get hurt again and you just met this guy.

Spit It Out!

