Cake disaster


Oh dear gawd… seriously this cake turned into a mess. I hope my son still loves me after this. Ha!

I spent soo long trying to make a red cake which kept turning more pink and then attempted to put bowling pins on it like he wanted and it turned out badly. This is the best I could get it. Oye vay. It’s a cake disaster.

One thought on “Cake disaster

  1. Red is a hard cake to make unless you use red velvet to start of with. He will love the cake just like it is because its from his fantastic mom

Spit It Out!

