Biopsy Results


They came back good, I have to do a fallow up in sept in the hospital again but, at least they results for now are good. 🙂 So I’m happy about that. I am not happy about my morning sickness, I almost threw up going there and coming back. My mommyboo had to get me ginger ale and soda crackers which still hasn’t helped. Ugg

One thought on “Biopsy Results

  1. so happy about the biopsy results I do the happy dance. Sorry about the morning sickness but hopefully yours doenst last long. Thankful your mommyboo is there to take care of you

Spit It Out!

