I crashed into a lady and she glared at me


Okay so I was filming while walking down my apartment hallway because I was getting footage for my vlog day I was doing and there’s these double doors near my door and I have to open the heavy suckers and go through with the stroller and I have the camera out and I’m starting to talk to it and then the other door opens and crashes into me or I it. Not sure and the woman is like omg I’m sorry but then after she glares at me before we part ways. i am not sure what that was about, but um oKAY? weirdo

Some people creep me out.

2 thoughts on “I crashed into a lady and she glared at me

  1. just glad your okay. Maybe she glared at you before she saw the camera? Never can tell about these people that go around talking to themselves lmao.

Spit It Out!

