I’m Drawing Again


I haven’t been inspired to draw in over a year and the other day I got the urge to start again along with painting and making some art I could frame and decorate my walls with. Perhaps even sell a few. 🙂

I am in love with art and I’ve received so many compliments off of my artwork it inspires me more to keep going. My father used to paint and draw when I was a young girl. Mind you his work was a bit on the dark side, but he was a good artist he just never did anything with it.

 

I’ve chosen pastels to work with which happen to be my all time favorite to create art with because I get to smudge and pour my energy into my project through my fingertips. I love it!

 

After I’m finished one of the pieces I’m working on I will frame it and the show you how it turned out. I’ve already got the frames for the three drawings I’ll be working on.

🙂

One thought on “I’m Drawing Again

  1. Just another one of your many many creative outlets. Your a wonder. I know people would be interested in purchasing your artwork. I would.

Spit It Out!

