Constant Headache


I have a headache that just wont go away but it’s a different kind of headache. It’s right between my eyes, like pressure, but it feels like it’s coming from a noise. I can’t explain it. I hope it goes away.

I haven’t been feeling that great today and the monitor is very uncomfortable to wear.

I really want to take it off, but I can’t. “Sigh”

I’m trying to distract myself from the discomfort of it accompanied by the uncomfortable symptoms I get daily lately.

I’ve been taking notes of my symptoms through the day with what I was doing and what times they happened like the Doctor told me to. I have written down a few so far.

I am really looking forward to tomorrow.

Rick just went out to get the pool I’m buying for the backyard, which is huge and I can’t wait to swim in it. I can’t today obviously, not just because I can’t get wet, but because it will be a day or so before Rick feels like setting it up. :p

He’s bugging me today, he’s kind of aggravated because I keep borrowing his phone to play games because I haven’t gotten mine yet. :p

“Men!”

So temperamental when it comes to their electronics.

I feel like going for a sleep, but I have to wait till the boys go to bed and it’s only dinner time, so I’ve got a ways to go still. I just started making dinner. Sausage rolls and butter noodles and probably veggies. Yum.

I can’t wait to make my homemade BBQ ribs again. I love Ribs. last time I made them, they were so tender and juicy.

10306465_10152136203252984_7320212452709412467_nJust look at the goodness 🙂

 

Spit It Out!