Candle Uses

candels modifiedBlack: Induces a deep meditational state, to protect and/or to ward off negativity.  Burning black with any other color candle is said to dissolves all negative energies.

Blue: Is the primary spiritual color, it uses include healing, sleep, creativity, perception, calming wisdom, truth, loyalty, dreams, and the examination of emotions.

Blue (Dark): Promotes laughter and joy as well as loyalty. It can be calming and assist sleep. Many will use to influence truth, dreams, emotions, and loyalty.

Blue (Light):  Used to increase peace, tranquility, patience, and calmness.

Blue (Royal): Mostly used to confer wisdom, protection, and good fortune. Increases spiritual awareness.

Brown:  It is said to eliminate indecisiveness and improve powers of concentration, study, and/or telepathy.  Those born under Capricorn will be more potent in their work using it.

Gold: Fosters understanding and will bring about fast luck or money. It is used to heal all inner wounds, also to confer money smarts. Prosperity, wealth, money, attraction.

Green: Promotes prosperity, fertility, and success. Stimulates good luck, can increase money, harmony, and rejuvenation. Also represents Healing, health, and growth.

Gray: Represents balance, encourages stability, helps develop psychic abilities.

Indigo: For a deep meditational state. Also stimulates Saturnian energy.

Orange:  Promotes mental agility, energy, success and stamina. It’s used to affect legal matters, success, action and promotion. Gives encouragement, adaptability and stimulation. Cleanses negative attitudes, situations and places.

Pink: Is used to draw love.

Pink (Dark):  Promotes romance, and friendship, brings hope. Can promote restful sleep.

Purple:  Can stimulate idealism and psychic manifestations and help make contact with the spiritual world. Increases enthusiasm, desire and power. Is also powerful for healing, and spiritual development. Some attempt to use it for power over others.

Red:  It can stimulate lust, courage, or strength against enemies. Can confer passion, love, and/or respect. Stimulates energy, health, fertility and will power.

Rose: Rose is great for treating heart ailments, anxiety, depression. Good for people who suffer from nightmares. This graceful color increases admiration, love, friendship, fidelity, and calmness. Can also arouse emotions. It stimulates compassion for self and others, higher mystical powers and humor.

Silver:  Used to stimulate mental telepathy, clairvoyance, and intuition. Can be used for cancellations and neutrality. Stimulates psychometry, dreams, female power, and astral energies/projection.

Turquoise: Is a color that can be used for healing, prosperity, peace, growth, awareness, meditation, creativity, neutrality and cancellation.

White: This has the highest consciousness to protect, purify, and heal. Represents truth, unity, protection, peace, purification, happiness, and spirituality.

Yellow: Represents attraction, charm, confidence and persuasion. Used to stimulate mental clarity, knowledge and concentration. Also used in healing.

Spit It Out!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s