Divergent


I’m almost through the book Divergent and I must say, I am really liking it a lot more than the movie. There is so much more that wasn’t mentioned or that happened in the film that I think really should have. But to be completely honest if it were up to me, I think nothing should have been left out.

I really enjoyed the book. I love how Four and Tris interact, I laughed many times and I am really looking forward to reading the next one after I finish this one.

I loved the movie to, but the books are far more better, but thats fairly common.

What did you think of the book, vs the movie?

Spit It Out!

