Electrical Pressure


As time approached 9:00pm my muscles began feeling achy and I was getting tired. I don’t sleep well. I decided to head to bed so I brush my teeth and climbed into bed by 9:30pm.

I tried to fall asleep but I kept feeling, “not right.” As the time came closer to 11:00pm, or at least that’s the time I think it was close to. I began feeling an ache in my head that slowly turned into an electrical feeling that was in the top of my head and forehead that radiated and began feeling like it was pushing outward and it was very unpleasant. My stomach felt like it was rising into my throat and my chest felt uncomfortable and so did my throat. My heart began pounding and I began twitching in parts of my body. I was half aware and half not. I think I passed out for a bit and when I turned over my dog curled up around my neck.

Spit It Out!

