What The Little Mermaid Has Taught Me


3-7-images-little-mermaid-gIf I want friends, the best place to be is under the sea.

An underwater cave is a great place to collect gadgets and gizmos of plenty.

Using a fork to comb my hair, works just as good.

If I want to change my body I need to sell my voice to a bitch, “Cough” (Witch)

The man I save will be the man I make fall in love with me.

When I need answers, talking to a seagull will help.

The best way to ruin a wedding is to invite sea friends.

Pouty faces will get you what you want.

 

3 thoughts on “What The Little Mermaid Has Taught Me

  1. I love it!! I used to watch the little mermaid every single night before bed, I knew it word for word. I wanted to be Ariel more than anything! lol

Spit It Out!

