Event Monitor


Well, I am all hooked up on this hot day and was sent home with some medical supplies so that I can change it after showers or pool use.

It’s not as uncomfortable as the last monitor I had to wear, not even close to that discomfort so I am relieved about that. I have to where it for 2 weeks and then return it on the 28th.

10530659_10152232029467984_8500918984029050313_nI started feeling sick on the way home and I am glad I made it home before I had a seizure on the couch again. Sigh. I knew it was going to happen because I felt so tired all morning.

 

Spit It Out!

