Meds


I’ve now been on my meds for about two days now. I have still had clusters of partial seizures and one grand-mal that only lasted about 10 seconds so that’s good. My others lasted almost 2 minutes, so I guess it’s slowly starting to work, but I’m not convinced yet. the meds and all the seizures make me feel very drowsy and out of it most of the day and night time I have nightmares and it feels like my heart races. I’m not sure if that’s the meds or something else, I am still waiting on my cardiologists to call me about my results with the monitor I wore for 2 weeks.

I’m not feeling as confused which I guess is because of the meds.

Spit It Out!

