Painting


10410861_10152273697867984_2668795507350842101_nThis is my latest painting, I think it’s good but I need to look into and study about skin texturing because I am very much lacking in skins detail on people. the rest of my details look good, I mean there is always room to grow but right now my skin details are not at the level as my other details, so I need to work on that. :p

I discovered that drawing out my portrait on the canvas first works better for me than free styling it with paint. 🙂

The painting is suppose to represent my deep sadness and confusion and the light that brings understanding and awareness of what is happening. like an open door that was closed for so long, the mystery that was my condition.

if you like hit the like button and follow my blog. I also have a youtube channel where I post my songs and covers MsSmileyEyez.

 

One thought on “Painting

Spit It Out!

