Moving


Yes, it is indeed set, that I am to move in less than a month and I couldn’t be more thrilled about it. This apt has been much too small for my family and I needed to expand in space so that I can live a more organized life. Niki needs more organization and his own space as do Teddy and myself and this place does that for us, so I’m very happy to be blessed with this opportunity.

I have yet to pack though, normally I would be packed by now, but I am doing it more slowly this time and not rushing myself because Ive been quite tired because my boys haven’t been sleeping much at night and its really been hard on my body.

Me and Teddy are still stick with colds sadly, my body just cant shake it and I fear I may need to go to the doctor to see if it has developed into something that requires antibiotics which is normally the case with me. I’m not sure why, but my body doesn’t fight viruses very well.

I’m hoping it goes away soon because when I’m sick, I cant sing and that is a very big problem, because if I cant sing, I cant write which makes things more difficult because I am inspired to write and sing and I want to so badly and have when my voice doesn’t sound too froggish. If that’s even possible.

Spit It Out!

