Mini Clip


I am Systematic Mermaid a formation of clustered stars of fairy dust.

I have discovered a new ability of mine. I am able to mini clip and by this I mean I can create or receive mini clip video images in my mind. I get lost in it, all I see is it. I am taken into a new world and at times I can project myself out of my body and view things around me. I can see me and my body can see me and the eyes. Oh gosh the eyes, it is something so strong and so powerful I have to look away. I am speechless, but why I wonder.

I can see these mini clips at any time, my mind opens up and I am in two worlds.

Spit It Out!

