Poetry Friday “Entry One”


Every friday will be a day of poetry where I will post a poem that I write on the day. So it’s not old stuff that I will post, it will be recent and fresh and you as my wonderful pumpkin frogs can write me one back if you feel the inspiration and don’t worry about it being good because it’s all good. Poetry is an expression of the heart and it is meant to be as it is.

Touch of tranquility and fertility for every soul can’t bear

Inside desire of an outside prayer, living moment of despairer

Inner womb of nestled truth, bare the beauty of prayers you’ve shared

Let light touch you

God rest you in a sunlight of prayer

The purest kiss bring you life of endless gifts

this I give to you

9 thoughts on “Poetry Friday “Entry One”

  1. I must remove the propensity out of to thank customers in the qualified professional assistance May very well more often than not savored looking over your website or blog. We’re getting excited about all of the beginning amongst my brand new institution examine effectively as the whole entire research wouldn’t happen carry out need to have of on the way onto your site. Just continues to be associated with assist to other companies, We are fortunate help with what Ankle sprain acquired at this point.

  2. Thank you for your gift of poetry. You have a talent without a doubt. I also have heard songs that you have written, and I think you definitely have a talent for that also. Perhaps someday you will gain fame and fortune for that. Please don’t forget your Pumpkin Frogs when that happens.

Spit It Out!